01223 518 333
 01223 712 444
  office@thefields.cambs.sch.uk

Curriculum Specialisms – Cherry Daycare:
Every Child a Talker- Jan Boddy
Nutrition and Health- Chloe Hamilton, Julie Cooke and Rebecca Mack
ENCO- Ronnie Baldwin-Smith

Curriculum Specialisms – Willow Nursery School:
Continuous Provision and Overall Planning- Rikke Waldau and Ruth Holman
Communication and Language, English as an Additional Language- Paula Champion
Physical Development and Outside Education
Personal, Social and Emotional development and Resilience

Other Specialisms:
Equalities- Paula Champion
Health and Safety- Rebecca Mack
Looked after children- Rikke Waldau
Pupil Premium- Rikke Waldau
Special Educational Needs Co-ordinator- Ruth Holman

Safeguarding:
Overall Designated Safeguarding/Prevent Named Person- Rikke Waldau
Designated safeguarding personnel- Alex Davies (Senior Family Worker), Ruth Holman (Deputy Head) and Rebecca Mack (Business Manager)

Contact email addresses of specialist leaders:
Chloe Hamilton chamilton@thefields.cambs.sch.uk
Jan Boddy jboddy@thefields.cambs.sch.uk
Julie Cooke jcooke@thefields.cambs.sch.uk
Paula Champion pchampion@thefields.cambs.sch.uk
Rebecca Mack finance@thefields.cambs.sch.uk
Rikke Waldau head@thefields.cambs.sch.uk
Ronnie Baldwin-Smith rbaldwin-smith@thefields.cambs.sch.uk
Ruth Holman rholman@thefields.cambs.sch.uk